1. Skip to content

Rushden Town Council

Rushden Looking To The Future

Rushden Logo Small

Clerk: Mrs Vivienne Prodger
Rushden Hall, Hall Park
Rushden, Northamptonshire
NN10 9NG

Your Town Councillors

Rushden Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Rushden. There are 21 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Marian Hollomon
Tel: 01933 316216
email: mhollomon@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Barbara Jenney
Tel: 01933 316216
email: Barbara.jenney@yahoo.com

Cllr David Jenney
Tel: 01933 316216
email: david.jenney@tiscali.co.uk

Cllr Richard Lewis
Tel: 01933 316216
email: r_lewis6@sky.com

Cllr. Dorothy Maxwell
Tel: 01933 316216
email: dmaxwell@east-Northamptonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Mercer
Tel: 01933 316216
email: compiforce@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Andy Mercer
Tel: 01933 316216
e-mail: Attila@compiforce.co.uk

Cllr Steven North
Tel: 01933 316216
email: stevennorthp1x@aol.com

Cllr Sarah Peacock
Tel: 01933 316216
email@ cllrpeacock@aol.com

Cllr Janet Pinnock
Tel: 01933 316216

Cllr Ron Pinnock
Tel: 01933 316216
email: ron57pinnock@gmail.com

Cllr Robin Underwood
Tel: 01933 316216
email: robin.underwood@ntlworld.com

Cllr. Colin Wright
Tel: 01933 316216
email: colinwright1@btinternet.com

Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Andy Mercer
Tel: 01933 316216
Email: Attila@compiforce.com

Cllr Michael Tye
Tel: 01933 311110
Email: mtye@Northamptonshire.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Lawson
Tel: 01933 397760
Email: dlawson@Northamptonshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Wellingborough and Rushden
Peter Bone MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 8496
Email: bonep@parliament.uk

Constituency Office:
21 High Street

Tel: 01933 279343
Email: office@wellingboroughconservatives.org

Corby and East Northamptonshire
Tom Pursglove MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 8043
Email: tom.pursglove.mp@parliament.uk