Your Town Councillors

Rushden Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Rushden. There are 21 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Unitary Elected Representatives

North Northamptonshire Council

The Unitary Councillors representing Rushden are;

Cllr Barbara Jenney
Tel: 01933 316216
email: Barbara.jenney@yahoo.com

Cllr David Jenney
Tel: 01933 316216
email: david.jenney@tiscali.co.uk

Cllr Gill Mercer
Tel: 01933 316216
email: compiforce@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Andy Mercer
Tel: 01933 316216
e-mail: Attila@compiforce.co.uk

Cllr Steven North
Tel: 01933 316216
email: stevennorthp1x@aol.com

Cllr Michael Tye
Tel: 01933 311110
Email: michael.tye@northnorthants.gov.uk

The Unitary Councillors for Higham covering Spencer North Rushden are:-

Cllr Jennie Bone
Tel: 07979764120
Email: jenniebone@highamferrers-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Bert Jackson
Tel: 01933 314963
Email: bertjackson@highamferrers-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Tye
Tel: 01933 311110
Email: mtye@Northamptonshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Wellingborough and Rushden
Peter Bone MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 8496
Email: bonep@parliament.uk

Constituency Office:
42 Midland Road
Wellingborough
NN8 1LU

Tel: 01933 279343
Email: office@wellingboroughconservatives.org

Corby and East Northamptonshire
Tom Pursglove MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 1AA

Tel: 020 7219 8043
Email: tom.pursglove.mp@parliament.uk

Last updated: Thu, 09 Sep 2021 09:38