Documents

tagged "Newsletters"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 78

Rushden Matters Summer 2020

Rushden Matters Summer 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Highways England raising the benchmark with gift to local community

Highways England raising the benchmark with gift to local community

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Rushden Matters Spring 2020

Rushden Matters

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Rushden Matters Autumn 2019

Rushden Matters magazine for Autumn 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Rushden Matters - Spring 2019

Rushden Matters for Spring

Wed, 08 May 2019

Article for Nene Valley News

Article

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Rushden Matters Winter 2018

Rushden Matters for Winter 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Storytellingfeast

Event at Delapre Abbey

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Rushden Matters - Autumn 2018

News from Rushden

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Heritage Family Fun Day on Sunday 16th September 2018

Heritage Family Fun Day on Sunday 16th September at Rushden Lakes, this event is taking place as part of the Nene Valley Festival and the National Heritage open weekends, the day is supported by Rushden Lakes and will bring together a wide array of interesting local information about our local heritage, performances from Rushden Town Band, lots of medieval fun and entertainment, displays, activities and a chance to meet Cyril the Squirrel (Rushden Towns Council's mascot). As part of the event we will be handing out goody bags including copies of our new "shop local" discount booklets, all vouchers can be redeemed in Rushden and Higham Ferrers throughout the autumn.

Businesses taking part in this day are:-

Royal British Legion, Spurgeons Childrens Charity,Savour the Flavour Café, M & T's Printing, Babies Galore, Morrisons, Ma's Buttons - children's entertainment/crafts, Colemans Craft Warehouse – demos/crafts, East Northants Community Services, Freedom for Leisure, Rushden Town Council & Higham Ferrers Town Council, Higham Ferrers Tourism Group and Charters, Higham Ferrers Chichele Society, Friends of St Mary's Church Higham Ferrers, HiFars, Cupalicious Cakes, TJ's Alternatives Gift Shop, Rushden District History Society, Hearts & Soles website and Rushden Museum.

Mrs B's Sandwich Emporium, Amy's Pancakes, Rushden Historical Transport Society, Clay pottery making, J&P Fresh Fruit & Veg – activity, Bobby the Butcher, The Queens Head, Higham Ferrers Rushden & Higham Rugby Club, SERVE, Rushden Town Band.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Rushden Matters Autumn 2018

Rushden Matters Autumn 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Statement regarding Barbecues

Statement regarding Barbecues

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Rushden Matters Summer 2018

Rushden Matters Summer 2018

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

8 days to go to Stage 2!

8 days to go to Stage 2 of the OVO Women's Cycle Race!

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Rushden Matters Spring 2018

Rushden Matters Spring 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 078 - W/C 7th May & 14th May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 078 - W/C 7th May & 14th May 2018

Fri, 04 May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 078 - W/C 7th May 2018 & 14th May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 078 - W/C 7th May 2018 & 14th May 2018.

Fri, 04 May 2018

Competiton Hamper Entry Form

COMPETITION TO WIN A PRIZE HAMPER.

Tue, 01 May 2018

COMPETITION TO WIN A PRIZE HAMPER.

COMPETITION TO WIN A PRIZE HAMPER.

Rushden Town Partnership has launched their own cycle tour with aRTy Pea to tie in with the Women's Cycle Tour coming to Rushden in June. Between now and 14th June you will find aRTy Pea in a different shop window each week around Rushden town centre.

Find all the locations and you could WIN a PRIZE HAMPER. Download an entry form from Rushden Town Partnership website or below. Good luck everyone

Tue, 01 May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 077 - W/C 30th April & 7th May 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 077 - W/C 30th April & 7th May 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 075 - W/C 16th April & 23rd April 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 075 - W/C 16th April & 23rd April 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Xplorer Family Park Hunt

Family Fun - Xplorer Family Park Hunt.

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 074 - W/C 9th April & 16th April 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 074 - W/C 9th April & 16th April 2018

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 072 - W/C 26th March - 2nd April 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 072 - W/C 26th March - 2nd April 2018

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 071 - W/C 19th & 26th March 2018

Traffic Management Bulletin 071 - W/C 19th & 26th March 2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Public Consultation Rushden Living Wednesday 14th March 2018

You are invited to a public exhibition and consultation on plans for a new mixed-use development at Rushden Lakes.

Wednesday 14th March, 3pm to 8pm

Canoe2, The Boathouse, The Boardwalk, Rushden Lakes, NN10 6FA.

Tue, 13 Mar 2018