RUSHDEN TOWN COUNCIL CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR 2021 - 2022 OPENING TIMES

RUSHDEN TOWN COUNCIL CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR 2021 - 2022 OPENING TIMES

RUSHDEN TOWN COUNCIL
CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR 2021 - 2022 OPENING TIMES

Friday 24th December 2021 9.00am – 12.00 noon
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday 30th December 2021 CLOSED
Friday 31st December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 6th January 2022 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 7th January 2022 9.00am – 4.30pm

Posted: Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:04 by Michelle Lewis

Tags: News